uSTARTCart64

9.50 €

incl. VAT, plus delivery
Pre-order (delivery within 3 weeks)

Description

With this cardridge currently different C64 files can be started via the SDCard and the cartridge menu: PRG, P00, T64, D64 (with PRG File Selection), TAP, SID, KLA, KOA, and CRT (8K, 16K, Ultimax, Ocean 32/64K, Magic Desk 64K [PRG->CRT], Super Zaxxon, EPYX FastLoad). A 50k PRG is loaded into memory in about 2 sec.

This cartridge is also perfect for developing software on the C64 by sending the compiled code via USB directly to the cartridge (PRG or CRT) and running it there immediately.

Unlike other similar cartridges there are no collisions with the IO1/2 signals (Midi Interfaces), all C64 files are sorted alphabetically and in folders, fully equipped quite inexpensive, as well as suitable for PAL and NTSC.

The special is the THT construction (no SMD components) and the left TAPE connector. The left TAPE board can be detached from the main board and can be connected to the C64 TAPE port via a ribbon cable.


Data:

-> Informations

-> BOM


Components Ordering help (no claim to completeness, may be out of date):

-> Reichelt CSV

-> Components from other sources


Files:

-> Firmware

-> Printable 3D Case (with sockets)

uSTARTCart64

9,50 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager

Beschreibung

Mit dieser Cartridge können aktuell verschiedene C64 Files über die SDCard und das Cartridge Menü gestartet werden: PRG, P00, T64, D64 (Programmauswahl), TAP, SID, KLA, KOA und CRT (8K, 16K, Ultimax, Ocean 32/64K, Magic Desk 64K [PRG->CRT], Super Zaxxon, EPYX FastLoad). Ein 50k PRG wird in ca. 2 Sek in den Speicher geladen.

Diese Cartridge eignet sich auch hervorragend zum entwickeln von Software auf dem C64, in dem man den compilierten Code über USB direkt an die Cartridge sendet (PRG oder CRT) und dort sofort ausgeführt wird.

Im Gegensatz zu anderen ähnlichen Cartridges gibt es keine Kollisionen mit den IO1/2 Signalen (Midi-Interfaces), alle C64 Files sind alphabetisch und in Ordnern sortiert, aufgebaut recht preiswert in der Anschaffung, sowie für PAL und NTSC geeignet.

Das besondere ist der THT Aufbau (keine SMD Bauteile) sowie der linke TAPE Anschluss. Die linke TAPE Platine lässt sich von der Hauptplatine lösen und mit dem C64 TAPE Port über ein Flachbandkabel verbinden.


Daten:

-> Informationen

-> BOM


Bauteile Bestellhilfe (kein Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit, kann veraltet sein):

-> Reichelt CSV

-> Bauteile aus anderen Quellen


Dateien:

-> Firmware

-> Druckbares 3D Gehäuse (gesockelt)