VINYL LP "BETA" (Exclusive Release)

69.90 €

incl. VAT, plus delivery
Pre-order (delivery within 3 weeks)


Exclusive release of 100 pieces as VINYL LP, hand-signed. There are 15 songs on the record.

There will be no release on any other medium (e.g. CD or streaming platform), and in no case will there be a re-pressing. This will remain a unique release!


- New World

- Back In Time

- C64

- Light Steps

- Beat Groove

- Happiness

- Boom

- C64 Game

- Ghosts

- Quo Vadis

- 8Bit Floor

- Loop Treasure

- Project

- New Land

- Forward